Dr. John H. Tinker Faculty Support Fund

Thank you for your generous support of the Department of Anesthesia through your donation to the Dr. John H. Tinker Faculty Support Fund. These funds help us bring outstanding speakers in the field of anesthesiology to the University of Iowa, in order to further enrich the department. As you well know, Dr. Tinker played a key role in shaping the Department of Anesthesia and its curriculum, caring for thousands of UI Health Care’s most medically challenging patients, as well as mentoring and training scores of young physicians. Your generosity in memory of Dr. Tinker will help strengthen our great department!  Thank you for your contributions!

Cynthia A. Wong, M.D.
Chair and Departmental Executive Officer                                                                                                  

Alan Ross, M.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Adult Cardiothoracic Fellowship

Mrs. Bonnie J. Tinker

Mr. James H. Miller and Mrs. Marianne Tinker Miller

Dr. Niels F. and Martha Jensen

Mr. John W. Colloton

Drs. Franklin and Elisabeth Dexter

Dr. Cynthia Wong

Dr. Alan and Mrs. Mary Beth Ross

Dr. David J. and Mrs. A. Larissa Egli

Dr. Thomas O. Reeds

Dr. Brent A. Hadder

Dr. Anil A. Marian

Dr. David W. Kaczka and Mrs. Monica L. Hawley

Dr. Paula R. and Mr. Vincent J. McFadden

Drs. William K. Rogers and Sarah Wernimont

Dr. Bradley L. Johnson and Mrs. Deborah Schweppe Johnson

Dr. Elizabeth Uhrig Schneider

Dr. Christine M. and Mr. Gregg A. Botkin

Dr. Timothy J. and Mrs. Jacqueline R. Brennan

Drs. Gregory B. McComas and Vilija N. Avizonis

Dr. Roger J. and Mrs. Kay Pede

Dr. Mindy and Mr. Chad A. Seering

Dr. Craig L and Mrs. Teresa L. Carlson

Dr. Emine O. and Mr. Levent Bayman

Dr. Timothy P. and Mrs. Melinda L. Graham

Dr. Ronald M. and Mrs. Ruth Knutson

Dr. David S. and Ms. Rosanne T. Warner

Dr. Bradley J. and Mrs. Jo Ann K. Hindman

Drs. F. Christopher and Laurie G. Massa

Dr. Philip J. McArdle

Dr. Kent S. and Mrs. Rebecca R. Pearson

Drs. Norman J. and Kaydell L. Boucher

Dr. Michael J. and Mrs. Kimberly Franklin

Drs. Mary C. Kemen and Brian C. Randall

Dr. Sundar Krishnan and Ms. Ansuya Nassen

Dr. Ronald Lind

Dr. Mark C. and Mrs. Roxann R. Steine

Dr. Roger D. Kinkor and Ms. Maureen E. McGarry

Dr. James H. and Mrs. Kelly E. Bartlett

Dr. James C. Karn and Ms. Barbara A. Green-Karn

Dr. Mark J. Kellen

Dr. Karen L. Boland

Dr. Jon E. Quinn

Dr. Clarita G. Amurao

Dr. Max T. Baker

Dr. Linda M. Cintron

Dr. Lowell A. Boehland

Dr. David L. Dull

Dr. Marvin L. and Mrs. Martha C. Shapiro

Dr. Robert P. and Mrs. Louise A. From

Mrs. Venita M. Currie

Ms. Mary Ellen Hoss-Sabers

Ms. Mary L. Pevestorf

Dr. Julie D. and Mr. Brian L. Cassaidy

Dr. John B. and Mrs. Janet S. Kazwell

Mrs. Janice Y. Nyhus

Drs. Patrick G. and Therese G. Halbur

Dr. Roger H. and Mrs. Sandra S. Grandgenett

Mr. David and Mrs. Phyllis Crom

Dr. Won Choi

Dr. Bob From